Heal Thy Self Events

Join our FREE Masterclasses or TRiBE Workshops where you can improve your relationships, free your body, learn about your emotions, connect with essential oils, join a Brotherhood or Sisterhood circle + so much more!

All

Fri, Apr 09 - Sun, Apr 11, 2021

3 day FREE Inner Healing Virtual Retreat

Virtual Event

Sun, Apr 11, 2021 @ 7:30 am SGT

Sunday Service

FREE Masterclasses

Mon, Apr 12, 2021 @ 10:00 am SGT

How to Remove Back Pain & Gain Movement without Stretching

FREE Masterclasses

Mon, Apr 12, 2021 @ 6:00 pm SGT

Essential Oils 101

FREE Masterclasses

Tue, Apr 13, 2021 @ 6:00 am SGT

Morning Activations with Nika Dostal

TRiBE Workshops

Tue, Apr 13, 2021 @ 4:00 pm SGT

Championing your Inner Child!

FREE Masterclasses

Wed, Apr 14, 2021 @ 5:00 pm SGT

TRiBE Brotherhood

TRiBE Workshops

Thu, Apr 15, 2021 @ 6:00 am SGT

Morning Activation with Carolina Torres

TRiBE Workshops

Thu, Apr 15, 2021 @ 7:30 am SGT

Recreating Relationships with Dr Nima

TRiBE Workshops

Sat, Apr 17, 2021 @ 7:00 am SGT

Yoga

TRiBE Workshops

Sun, Apr 18, 2021 @ 7:30 am SGT

Sunday Service

FREE Masterclasses

Mon, Apr 19, 2021 @ 10:00 am SGT

Free Your Body Workshop

TRiBE Workshops

Mon, Apr 19, 2021 @ 6:00 pm SGT

Wellness Essentials

FREE Masterclasses

Tue, Apr 20, 2021 @ 6:00 am SGT

Morning Activations with Nika Dostal

TRiBE Workshops

Tue, Apr 20, 2021 @ 11:00 am SGT

Young Living Family

FREE Masterclasses

Wed, Apr 21, 2021 @ 9:00 am SGT

Inner Healing Workshop with Inna Segal

TRiBE Workshops

Wed, Apr 21, 2021 @ 5:00 pm SGT

TRiBE Sisterhood

TRiBE Workshops

Thu, Apr 22, 2021 @ 6:00 am SGT

Morning Activation with Carolina Torres

TRiBE Workshops

Thu, Apr 29, 2021 @ 4:00 pm SGT

Conscious Parenting Workshop

TRiBE Workshops

Thu, Apr 22, 2021 @ 11:00 am SGT

Healthy Homes

FREE Masterclasses

Sat, Apr 24, 2021 @ 7:00 am SGT

Yoga

TRiBE Workshops

Sun, Apr 25, 2021 @ 7:30 am SGT

Sunday Service

FREE Masterclasses

Mon, Apr 26, 2021 @ 6:00 pm SGT

Essential Oils for Your Dogs & Cats

FREE Masterclasses

Tue, Apr 27, 2021 @ 6:00 am SGT

Morning Activations with Nika Dostal

TRiBE Workshops

Tue, Apr 27, 2021 @ 6:00 pm SGT

Conscious Pet Care | Detox your Pet's Life

TRiBE Workshops

Wed, Apr 28, 2021 @ 5:00 pm SGT

TRiBE Brotherhood

TRiBE Workshops

Thu, Apr 29, 2021 @ 6:00 am SGT

Morning Activation with Carolina Torres

TRiBE Workshops

Fri, Apr 23, 2021 @ 4:00 pm SGT

TRiBE Happy Hour - Fun & Games

TRiBE Workshops

Sat, May 01, 2021 @ 7:00 am SGT

Yoga

TRiBE Workshops

Sun, May 02, 2021 @ 7:30 am SGT

Sunday Service

FREE Masterclasses

Wed, May 05, 2021 @ 5:00 pm SGT

TRiBE Sisterhood

TRiBE Workshops

Wed, May 12, 2021 @ 5:00 pm SGT

TRiBE Brotherhood

TRiBE Workshops

Fri, May 14 - Sun, May 23, 2021

Awaken the Healer Within (Level 1)

Virtual Event

Fri, Oct 08 - Sun, Oct 17, 2021

Awaken the Healer Within (Level 1)

Virtual Event

Fri, Feb 11 - Sun, Feb 20, 2022

Awaken the Healer Within (Level 2)

Virtual Event